توريد المصنع - لا يوجد وسيط - OEM / ODM متاح

lijingoptics_banner3
lijingoptics_banner2
lijingoptics_banner

ماذا نستطيع ان نفعل

ذات مرة ، كنا مجموعة من الأصدقاء الذين شاركنا شغفًا بالبصريات الخاصة وأردنا استكشاف القدرات البشرية.
اليوم ، أصبحنا شركاء مع شركات مبيعات فعلية في أكثر من 1000 سوق مدني حول العالم وبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية مثل أمازون.
نحن Lijing Optical Equipment Factory - مصنع بصري يركز على توفير المناظير ، الرؤية الليلية ، تصميم البصر ، تخصيص الشعار ، تخصيص العلامة التجارية وابتكار المنتجات.

about us

لماذا أخترتنا

  • من نحن؟من اين نحن؟

    نحن شركة تصنيع المعدات البصرية!
    يقع مصنعنا في مدينة تشنغدو بالصين.

  • ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لك؟

    نجعلها دائمًا نقطة لدعم أعلى المعايير الممكنة ونقدم خدمات مخصصة من OEM و ODM عالية الجودة لجميع منتجاتنا ، مثل مناظير الأطفال والبالغين ، والمناظير الأحادية ، ومرايا مراقبة الطيور ، ونطاقات البنادق ، وأجهزة الرؤية الليلية ، والجولف محددات المدى ومكتشفات النطاق العالمية والتلسكوبات الفلكية.

خدمة مخصصة

    • Customized Service2
    • Customized Service
  • خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وأوديإم

    تم اختبار خط منتجاتنا بالكامل بشكل صارم وتحظى بدعم من CE و FC وشهادات دولية أخرى.ومن ثم ، فإننا نضمن بثقة جودة منتجاتنا المتميزة.خلاصة القول هي أننا نؤمن بالجودة وليس الكمية.نجعلها دائمًا نقطة لدعم أعلى المعايير الممكنة ونقدم خدمات مخصصة من OEM و ODM عالية الجودة لجميع منتجاتنا ، مثل مناظير الأطفال والبالغين ، والمناظير الأحادية ، ومرايا مراقبة الطيور ، ونطاقات البنادق ، وأجهزة الرؤية الليلية ، والجولف محددات المدى ومكتشفات النطاق العالمية والتلسكوبات الفلكية.

مدونتنا

  • مبدأ وهيكل التلسكوب الفلكي

    يمكن للتلسكوبات الفلكية اكتشاف النجوم بمئات الملايين من السنين الضوئية أو أكثر لأن الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية المنبعثة من هذه النجوم قد انتقلت إلى الأرض على مدى مئات الملايين من السنين ثم يتم ملاحظتها بواسطة التلسكوبات الفلكية.هناك نوعان رئيسيان من علم الفلك ...

  • مبدأ التلسكوب الفلكي

    يمكن للتلسكوبات الفلكية اكتشاف النجوم بمئات الملايين من السنين الضوئية أو أكثر لأن الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية المنبعثة من هذه النجوم قد انتقلت إلى الأرض على مدى مئات الملايين من السنين ثم يتم ملاحظتها بواسطة التلسكوبات الفلكية.هناك نوعان رئيسيان من علم الفلك ...

  • إذن ما الذي يجب على المبتدئين الانتباه إليه عند الشراء؟

    عند الحديث عن التلسكوبات أحادية المرور ، هناك نوعان.أحدهما مضغوط ومحمول ، والآخر مخصص لمشاهدة الطيور أو السماء المرصعة بالنجوم أو استخدام الإبحار.في الواقع ، راحة التلسكوب أحادي العدسة أقل بكثير من راحة المنظار.بالطبع ، كل شخص لديه احتياجات مختلفة.إنه أمر خادع للغاية ...

Factory Supply---No Middleman---OEM/ODM Available

lijingoptics_banner3
lijingoptics_banner2
lijingoptics_banner

What Can We Do

Once, we were a group of friends who shared a passion for special optics and wanted to explore human capabilities.
Today, we have become partners with physical sales companies in more than 1,000 civilian markets around the world and e-commerce sellers such as Amazon.
We are Lijing Optical Equipment Factory-an optical factory focusing on providing binoculars, night vision, sight design, LOGO customization, brand customization and product innovation.

about us

Why Choose Us

  • Who are we? Where are we from?

    We are a manufacturer of optical equipment!
    Our factory is located in Chengdu, China.

  • What can we do for you?

    We always make it a point to uphold the highest standards possible and offer premium-grade OEM and ODM customized services for all our products, such as the kids and adult binoculars, monoculars, bird-watching mirrors, rifle scopes, night vision devices, golf range finders, universal range finders, and astronomical telescopes.

Customized Service

    • Customized Service2
    • Customized Service
  • OEM & ODM SERVICE

    Our entire line of products is rigorously tested and has the backing of the CE, FC, and other international certifications. Hence, we confidently vouch for the quality of our outstanding products. The bottom line is that we believe in quality and not quantity. We always make it a point to uphold the highest standards possible and offer premium-grade OEM and ODM customized services for all our products, such as the kids and adult binoculars, monoculars, bird-watching mirrors, rifle scopes, night vision devices, golf range finders, universal range finders, and astronomical telescopes.

Our Blog

  • Technology about thermal imaging

    IIT-B gives a leg-up to thermal imaging tech. -Night-vision devices like goggles or telescopes are a key part of modern military and security operations.Whether you’ve seen them in movies or television shows or read about them in novels, the concept has been around for a number of years.What is l...

  • The difference between civilian and military telescopes

    If you want to buy a good telescope, the price is not cheap, you will definitely consider it again. Many friends who want to buy a telescope must have struggled. If you have also heard that military telescopes are very good, but if you are extremely lacking in knowledge of telescopes, you will he...

  • What is the difference between a bird watching telescope and a telescope? (2)

    For bird watching enthusiasts, the outdoor performance of the telescope can be summarized into three main points: image quality, ease of use/handle, waterproof and anti-construction performance. A perfect bird watching telescope should be able to show the true details and colors of birds, just li...